The Gold Mind

The Gold Mind

The greatest discovery of my generation is that a human being can alter his life by altering his attitudes,” philosopher, William James. Changing the way, you think is easy in theory, but in practice can be a little more tricky. Many of us go through life simply existing, hoping for good things to happen to us, and for change to happen automatically and without effort. It’s time to stop living passively and take action. It is time to create opportunities and make things happen. It is time to live a happier, healthier lifestyle, and set reachable, sustainable goals. The Gold Mind will tell you how to do that. It will tell you how to change your perspective on your future, family and friends, and even your finances. By altering our perspective from negative to positive, we invite into our lives only positive things. We’re able to identify opportunities, and look at our failures as lessons. By employing a positive attitude, we become more pleasant to be around, and we even start to change the people close to us, for the better. We can build confidence, and build our potential. Whatever your situation, The Gold Mind will help you master your own mind, take matters into your own hands, and improve your life. “To change your reality, you have to change your mentality"


Author
Publisher Writers Publishing House
Release Date
ISBN 1648732224
Pages 192 pages
Rating 4/5 (25 users)

More Books:

The Gold Mind
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Carmichael Lewis
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-12-02 - Publisher: Writers Publishing House

The greatest discovery of my generation is that a human being can alter his life by altering his attitudes,” philosopher, William James. Changing the way, you
Now What?
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Nicholas Lore
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-05-06 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The impolite truth nobody mentions in college commencement speeches: "Many of you have just spent four years and a small fortune studying something you will nev
Dream Finder
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Philip Dunn
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-05-13 - Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing

It's a sensible enough notion that our unconscious would contain valuable insights, given that all we experience is stored there. Yet the idea of accessing thos
Sage's Eyes
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: V.C. Andrews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-01-26 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Sixteen-year-old Sage is an adopted child who hears voices and possesses a gift of seeing and knowing things, then she meets handsome new student Summer who und
So, What Do You Do?
Language: en
Pages: 236
Authors: Joel Comm
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-09-01 - Publisher: Morgan James Publishing

The New York Times–bestselling author collects forty-six inspiring stories of everyday people who share their unique genius with the world. Every person in th
Junior Graphic
Language: en
Pages: 16
Authors: Mavis Kitcher (Mrs)
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-09-07 - Publisher: Graphic Communications Group

Find Your Dream Job
Language: en
Pages: 79
Authors: Chris Martinez
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09-18 - Publisher: BookRix

I'm a dad to four great kids and married to my best friend. Having worked for over 26 years, I've picked up a some tips and learned a few things along the way.
Understanding Trauma
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Roger Baker
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-01-03 - Publisher: Lion Books

What is post-traumatic stress disorder? What does it feel like? And how can it be overcome? Trauma is a term that many of us find alienating and clinical. But i
The Crossed-Out Notebook
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Nicolás Giacobone
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09-24 - Publisher: Scribner

From the Academy Award-winning cowriter of Birdman, a wonderfully eccentric, suspenseful debut in the tradition of Misery and Kiss of the Spiderwoman about a sc
An Orphanage of Dreams
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Sam Savage
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-01-08 - Publisher: Coffee House Press

Sam Savage's final book is a collection of stripped down visitations, flash fictions of smoke breaks and long drives and friends who finally stop showing up. Th