Psalms for a Pilgrim People

Psalms for a Pilgrim People

Cotter gracefully merges the beauty and poetry of the original Psalms with the reality of today's world in well-crafted, contemporary language.


Author
Publisher Church Publishing, Inc.
Release Date
ISBN 0819217786
Pages 352 pages
Rating 4/5 (83 users)

More Books:

Psalms for a Pilgrim People
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Jim Cotter
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 1998-10 - Publisher: Church Publishing, Inc.

Cotter gracefully merges the beauty and poetry of the original Psalms with the reality of today's world in well-crafted, contemporary language.
The Pilgrim People
Language: en
Pages: 216
Authors: Joseph Papin
Categories: Hope
Type: BOOK - Published: 1970 - Publisher:

A Pilgrim People
Language: en
Pages: 818
Authors: Harmon Dirk Hook
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1972 - Publisher:

The Pilgrim People of God
Language: en
Pages: 245
Authors: Joseph M. Shaw
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 1990 - Publisher: Augsburg Fortress Pub

The People of the Pilgrimage
Language: en
Pages: 518
Authors: J. A. Kerr Bain
Categories: Christian pilgrims and pilgrimages in literature
Type: BOOK - Published: 1888 - Publisher:

Polly Pilgrim
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Marie Joseph
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-02-29 - Publisher: Random House

Fans of Katie Flynn, Rosie Clarke and Catherine Cookson will love this wonderfully enchanting and moving saga by bestselling and prizewinning author Marie Josep
Cumulative List of Organizations Described in Section 170 (c) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1954
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories: Charitable uses, trusts, and foundations
Type: BOOK - Published: 1979 - Publisher:

Leviticus
Language: en
Pages: 520
Authors: Frederick Meyrick
Categories: Bible
Type: BOOK - Published: 1882 - Publisher:

Theology of Participation
Language: en
Pages: 282
Authors: Daniel G. Oprean
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-31 - Publisher: Langham Publishing

Baptists in Romania have developed a practice of suspicion when it comes to religious dialogue, especially with the Romanian Orthodox tradition, due to a histor
The Epistle to the Hebrews and Christian Theology
Language: en
Pages: 456
Authors: Richard Bauckham
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-06-25 - Publisher: Wm. B. Eerdmans Publishing

The second annual St. Andrews Conference on Scripture and Theology brought leading biblical scholars and systematic theologians together in conversation, seekin