The Last Victim

The Last Victim

The twisted, but fascinating, mind of a serial killer is revealed with terrifying consequences in this astonishing and shocking exploration. with 20 b&w photos.


Author
Publisher Hachette UK
Release Date
ISBN 0759528306
Pages 304 pages
Rating 4/5 (07 users)

More Books:

The Last Victim
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Jason Moss
Categories: True Crime
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001-04-15 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The twisted, but fascinating, mind of a serial killer is revealed with terrifying consequences in this astonishing and shocking exploration. with 20 b&w photos.
The Last Victim
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Karen Robards
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-08-07 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

“[An] exceptional storyteller . . . Leave it to [Karen] Robards to deliver the start of a series that is distinctive and unforgettable!”—RT Book Reviews A
The Last Victim
Language: en
Pages: 322
Authors: Robert Sandilands
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-11-22 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

A serial killer kills the daughter of the head of a criminal gang. He hires Barton to find this man and bring him to be dealt with by the organization. Barton i
The Last Victim
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Kevin O'Brien
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-23 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter
The Last Victim in Glen Ross
Language: en
Pages: 294
Authors: M. G. Kincaid
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

A dectective sergeant with the Criminal Investigation Division of the Grampian Police Force, former Royal Marine Seth Mornay and his partner, Constable Claire G
Kevin O'Brien Bundle: Disturbed, The Last Victim, Watch Them Die
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Kevin O'Brien
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-04-26 - Publisher: Pinnacle Books

Disturbed Deceptive The houses in Willow Tree Court are sleek and modern-the kind designed to harbor happy families and laughing children. No one would guess th
Henry VIII's Last Victim
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Jessie Childs
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-03-13 - Publisher: Random House

Henry Howard, Earl of Surrey was one of the most flamboyant and controversial characters of Henry VIII's reign. A pioneering poet, whose verse had a profound im
The Final Victim
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Wendy Corsi Staub
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-02-12 - Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corp.

What She Left Behind. . . Everyone in Savannah, Georgia knows the Remington estate. The rambling old house bears blatant testimony not just to the esteemed fami
The Final Victim of the Blacklist
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Gerald Horne
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-09-19 - Publisher: Univ of California Press

Before he attained notoriety as Dean of the Hollywood Ten—the blacklisted screenwriters and directors persecuted because of their varying ties to the Communis
The Final Victim
Language: en
Pages: 268
Authors: I. J. Sarfeh
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-11-01 - Publisher: Foremost Press, Inc.

In rural Michigan, a famed athlete undergoes a routine operation. Six weeks later he is dead, victim of a bizarre form of cancer. In Los Angeles, a radio announ